A Month of Devotional Thought

Χαίρετε πάντες!

This post isn’t going to be too long, I am merely going to explain something I will be doing this month. Galina over at Gangleri’s Grove has suggested that during the month of August people write a blogpost a day on a specific deity, each day about something else in connection to the deity in question. You can find the information concerning this proposal in this blog post of Galina’s.

Now, since I don’t have the time to do this every day, to research this stuff, to write a blog post about it, publish said post, etc., I have decided to do something a little different. Throughout the month I intend to write blogposts about lesser known deities, probably one post per deity, combining elements of the various daily subjects Galina suggests into one post. I will likely not end up with thirty-one posts, however, like I said, I don’t have the time. This will, though, hopefully force me to write a little more regularly, if only for a month.

So, expect a few blogposts in the coming month 😉

Leave a Reply

