Hera’s MDT – Day 21: Art that Reminds me of Hera

Χαίρετε πάντες!

Today I will share a piece of art that reminds me of Hera. It is in fact, a painting/drawing of her that I encountered on DeviantArt long ago.

 

hera_by_redheaded_step_child

“Hera”, by redheaded-step-child on DeviantArt. Image downloaded and uploaded here by me on 20 March 2017. All rights belong the artist, ©2006-2017 redheaded-step-child.

You can find the source of this image here: http://redheaded-step-child.deviantart.com/art/Hera-40317995. Just don’t go reading the comments section as it contains common misunderstandings about the relationship between Zeus and Hera.

Ἔρρωσο.

One comment on “Hera’s MDT – Day 21: Art that Reminds me of Hera

Leave a Reply

