Hera’s Month of Devotional Throught: Day 23 – Poetry that Reminds me of Hera

Χαίρετε πάντες!

Today’s topic follows on yesterday’s and the day before that: poetry that reminds me of Hera.

There isn’t really a specific poem that reminds me of Hera. I am not really into poetry that much. So in order to fulfil this blogpost’s topic, I will instead of giving a poem I know that reminds me of Hera be linking you to the poems that have been entered into Lykeia’s poetic agon for Hera. I’m sure she won’t mind the redirects to her blog. And off, course, if you feel called to do so please consider entering the agon yourself, or any of the other agons currently going on over at her blog.

So here’s the list so far:

  1. Entry 1, by Galina Krasskova
  2. Entry 2, by Anne Hatzakis
  3. Entry 3, by Jennifer Lawrence
  4. Entry 4, by Jennifer Savage
  5. Entry 5, by Edward Butler

I hope you’ll enjoy the poems 🙂

Ἔρρωσο.

One comment on “Hera’s Month of Devotional Throught: Day 23 – Poetry that Reminds me of Hera

Leave a Reply

